Web Site Design, Scripting, Coding and Graphics By: Nelson McCoy

Layout By:
Nelson McCoy and Brian Amack

Spanish Translations By: 
Araceli Flores and Nelson McCoy

Testing By:
Melinda Trickey, Vickie Lapp, Bev Morford, Brian Amack and Nelson McCoy

District "Three Star" logo created by Nelson M. McCoy and is owned by the Morgan
county school district
, and may not be used without the permission of the creator
or Morgan county school district for non-district related purposes.

GreyBox: is copyrighted work by Amir Salihefendic.
It is based on AJS JavaScript library.
And is released under LGPL.

All photos are provided by
Nelson McCoy, Morgue Files, and Stock.Xchng
And are licensed under Creative Commons licensing for free and
fair use in commercial and non-commercial projects.

All non-photographic graphics and logos are owned by the Morgan County School District.